Rehearsal dates

Rehearsal dates for 2017/2018

 

Wed 6 Sep 2017 at 7.00 for 7.30 pm: Mini rehearsal, AGM and Social – collect music for new season, singing followed by refreshments and AGM.

Wed 13 Sep 2017 at 7.45 pm: first full rehearsal of the new season

Wed 25 Oct 2017: there is no rehearsal this week

Wed 1 Nov 2017 at 7:45 pm: rehearsal at St Paul’s Junior school this week only.

Sat 25 Nov 2017: concert at Holy Trinity Claygate:  Charpentier  “Te Deum”, Handel “Ode for the birthday of Queen Anne” and Britten “Rejoice in the Lamb”.

Fri 1 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm: Christmas social at Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton

Wed 3 Jan 2018 at 7:45 pm: first rehearsal of Spring Term

Fri 9 Feb 2018 at 7:30 pm: Mini concert and social at Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton

Wed 14 Feb 2018: there is no rehearsal this week

Wed 21 Mar 2018 at 7:45 pm: final rehearsal of Spring Term

Sat 7 Apr 2018 10 am to 4 pm: Rachmaninov workshop (free of charge) at All Saints Church, Weston Green

Wed 11 Apr 2018 at 7:45 pm: first rehearsal of Summer Term

Sat 16 Jun 2018: concert at St Andrew’s Surbiton: Rachmaninov “Vespers”.

 

 

 

 

Back to home page

Please like us on