Rehearsal dates

Rehearsal dates for 2018/19

Wed 5 Sep 2018 at 7.45 pm: Mini rehearsal, AGM and Social – collect music for new season, singing followed by refreshments and AGM.

Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 7.45 pm: first full rehearsal of the new season

Wed 24 Oct 2018: there is no rehearsal this week

Sat 1 Dec 2018: concert at Kingston Parish Church:  Christmas music from Handel  “Messiah”,  Rutter “Gloria” and carols (with brass ensemble).

Fri 14 Dec 2018 at 7:30 pm: Christmas social at St Nicholas’ Church Hall, Thames Ditton

Wed 9 Jan 2019 at 7:45 pm: first rehearsal of Spring Term

Sat 9 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm: Social at Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton

Wed 20 Feb 2019: there is no rehearsal this week

Wed 6 Mar 2019: rehearsal at St Paul’s school this week only

Wed 3 Apr 2019 at 7:45 pm: final rehearsal of Spring Term

Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 7:45 pm: first rehearsal of Summer Term

Sat 8 Jun 2019: concert at Menuhin Hall, Stoke D’Abernon:  Brahms “Requiem” and “Liebeslieder Waltzes” (with two pianos).

 

 

 

Back to home page

Please like us on