Free recordings from YouTube

YouTube recordings are free to play. Enjoy the music, and learn your part too!

For example, the links to the recordings for the main works we are singing on YouTube are as follows:

Fauré “Requiem”                                                  Poulenc “Gloria”

Commercial recordings

Explore many different recordings of works we are singing on the Presto Classical web page and search from there.


Presto also sells scores:

Or you can resort to Amazon to buy these scores!



Back to home page

Please like us on