Rehearsal dates

Rehearsal dates for 2021/22

We are hoping to resume normal rehearsals in the hall in September.

In view of the COVID 19 precautions we may have to take in the hall, a risk assessment  schedule has been produced (updated December 2020).  It is important that you read it here (4 pages).

COVID Risk assessment schedule

Dates:

Wed 8 Sep 2021 at 7.45 pm: Short rehearsal followed by AGM.

Wed 15 Sep 2021 at 7.45 pm until 9:30 pm: first full rehearsal of the new season.  We hope to welcome new singers to our first full rehearsal.

Wed 27 Oct 2021: half term break.

Wed 3 Nov 2021: rehearsals resume.

Wed 1 Dec 2021 at 7:45pm: final rehearsal of term.

Sat 4 Dec 2021: concert at All Saints’ church, Kingston at 6pm:  Handel’s “Messiah”

Fri 10 Dec 2021: Xmas party at Vera Fletcher hall, Thames Ditton, at 7:30pm.

Wed 12 Jan 2022 at 7:45 pm: first rehearsal of Spring Term

Wed 23 Feb and Wed 2 Mar 2022: half term followed by Ash Wednesday- there are no rehearsals for these two weeks.

Wed 13 and 20 Apr 2022: Easter break

Wed 27 April 2022: first rehearsal after Easter

Wed 15 June 2022: final rehearsal of the year

Sat 18 June 2022: concert  – venue and programme TBA

 

Back to home page

Please like us on